Introduction post

I am a 16 year old student at Imbler high school. I like to play sports but my favorite one is basketball. My two closest friends are Jaden and Jojo. Some of my hobbies include hanging out with friends, playing sports and listening to music on long drives.

I don’t necessarily have a a favorite color but my outfits and accessories are based around white black and sometimes a bright color of blue or green.

If I could transport myself to anywhere in the world I would most likely transport myself to Bali or somewhere tropical.

My favorite meal is pesto pizza.

When I grow up I either want to be a dermatologist or make a career out of Nike.

If I had to listen to a song on repeat forever it’d be “why Indiana”.

My favorite subject is English.

A perfect Saturday night for me would be hanging out with my closest friends driving around and listening to music after getting food or drinks.

If I could have a wild pet I would pick either a chinchilla or a white tiger.

2 Comments

  1. Such a pretty lady. I also love chinchillas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

© 2024 Imbler Photography

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑

Skip to toolbar