Imbler Panthers – Homecoming Week

Imbler High Schools Homecoming week was another success this year. Classes got to participate in fun and competitive activities during the daily assemblies. Additionally dress up days were colorful and fun. Both our football and volleyball teams reigned triumphant this past week, winning both games against North Powder and Wallowa.

As a photographer I had a lot of fun focusing on the type of photos I was taking for Homecoming week. I wanted to capture all of the special and exciting moments that make up this significant period of time at Imbler High School. I definitely had to experiment with different settings on my camera to adapt to the type of photos I was taking, which allowed me to learn more about my camera. Overall, I had a great experience this past Homecoming week and I am looking forward to taking more pictures for our yearbook this year.

1 Comment

  1. Very well worded! Love the effort you put into it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

© 2024 Imbler Photography

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑

Skip to toolbar