Introduction post

I am Lalie Marmignon, I am seventeen and I am from Belgium. I am an exchange student this year. Next year, I will go to university to study management engineering. I am currently in 11th grade at Imbler High School. I live with the Boltz family, they are really nice and I couldn’t have hoped for better.

My favorite color is Electric blue.

If I could transport myself anywhere in the world, I would probably go to Lapland to see the Northern Lights.

Everything that is Italian is my favorite meal.

I wanted to be a doctor before but I don’t think it is a job anymore. I want to be a management engineer.

If I had to listen to one song on repeat forever, I would choose ‘You Belong With Me’ from Taylor Swift.

My favorite subject in here is probably personal finance, but back in Belgium it was math.

A perfect Saturday night for me is going out with my friends in the summer and a movie night with popcorn and hot chocolate in the winter.

If I could chose any wild animal as a pet, I would choose a baby tiger.

2 Comments

  1. Baby tigers are so cute! Love the airport photo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

© 2024 Imbler Photography

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑

Skip to toolbar