Introduction Post

I’m a junior at Imbler High School. I am a student, athlete, and friend/family member. My closest friends are Marlen, Jaden, and Lalie. I am from Eastern Oregon and enjoy hiking, reading, and spending time with my friends and family.

My favorite color is sage/forest green.

If I could transport myself anywhere in the world I would go to Ireland.

My favorite meal is French Dip.

I want to be an Ultrasound Technician when I grow up.

If I had to listen to one song on repeat forever I would listen to Iris by Valarie Broussard.

My favorite subject is English.

A perfect Saturday night would be having a movie night with my friends and having really good snacks.

If I could have a wild animal as a pet I would have a bear.

1 Comment

  1. POST A PICTURE!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

© 2024 Imbler Photography

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑

Skip to toolbar