Introduction Post

  • I am a 16-year-old junior at Imbler High School. I am a student, athlete, daughter, sister, and friend. My close friends include Marlen, Jojo, and Lalie. I am from Eastern Oregon and enjoy outdoor activities, music, and quality time with friends and family.

My favorite color is hazel green.

If I could transport myself anywhere in the world it would be Switzerland.

My favorite meal is tacos.

When I grow up I want to be in the Coast Guard and serve my community.

If I had to listen to 1 song on repeat forever it would be “Sweet”.

My favorite subject is English.

A perfect Saturday night for me is cleaning my room, and listening to music.

If I could have a wild animal as a pet it would be a baby monkey.

1 Comment

  1. You look like an awesome snowboarder! really great personal info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

© 2024 Imbler Photography

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑

Skip to toolbar